Application

Julieta from Macau applies for Blue Card Malta

Hotel receptionists

Personal data:

For personal data please contact us
with the following Applicants-ID: 12765

Profession:

Name of profession: Hotel receptionists Name of latest business sector: Ng Tin Fuk Latest occupation/title: Nanny Latest main activities: take care of a baby

Education:

Completed education: bachelor Title or Qualification: BSHRM Specialisation: Hotel and Restaurant Management Additional trainings: Live-In Caregiver

Preferred countries:

1. Preferred country | region / city: Malta | 2. Preferred country | region / city: Greece | 3. Preferred country | region / city: Romania |

Language skills:

1. Language skills: english => well 2. Language skills: 3. Language skills: Tagalog, visayan => excellent

Personal note /detailed application:

My name is Julieta Luego Villamor. I am a Filipina, born in Malibago, St. Bernard So. Leyte on August 17 1971. Both my parents had passed away. My parents have four children: me as the youngest, an eldest sister (just pass away), and two elder brothers. We lived a simple life, where we had learned responsibility at an early age. My parents taught us discipline, but never forget to give us enjoyment in our youth. This is why I haven’t forgotten how it felt like to be a child. I was able to study college in hotel and restaurant management, for four years with hard work and the inspiration by my family.
I am already married with two kids. My two children are now in college. Sad to say that my youngest need to stop studying due to financial problem. My marriage is not in a good condition and the finance support is not stable, that is why I have to work abroad to help support my children’s needs. My children are precious to me. They are my strength to keep going in my hardest time. I want them to finish their studies and to have a good future, as every parent’s wishes for their children. And not only that, I also want to help my elder brothers hold some responsibility and not be a burden. Even though it is hard to be away from my family, I believe this would be the best way for me to give them a good future.
As of now, I am currently working in Macau as a nanny. But I decided to look for another country, to find work as a nanny or a caregiver, even a Public or Hotel cleaner. I chose to find work in Malta because I like the place, such a beautiful country, and the opportunity to find employers that are interested in hiring me. I have former experience in care giving, I took care of a 2 year old baby, at the present I taking care of a 6 months old baby, and not to mention I have children that I did took care. I am hardworking, reliable, honest and responsible of the task that is given to me. My friends consider me as straightforward, cheerful, frank, thoughtful, kind, and caring. I like going out and have fun with the family or friends and make memories that would surely last. I enjoy sharing to people what I know of that may help and can apply to their everyday life.
Therefore, to have the opportunity to become a nanny I would have the possibility to achieve my goals: to help my family, especially my children; to be able to learn more and to add more experience; and to be useful, to share what I know and to assist what I can do. I hoped with my future employer I could be part of the family and to find new friends.
Thank you for being interested. I’m looking forward to be the family’s nanny and be part of the group. I will do my very best.

Sincerely
Julieta L. Villamor
 

Facebook

Google Plus